CMSNE is fortunate to have a very dedicated Board of Directors. The Board of Directors is composed of your elected officers and Extension Chairpersons. For your convenience, each Board member is listed below, with information should you wish to contact someone regarding Chapter business.


CMSNE 2024 Annual Conference Committee – September 2024

Seeking Volunteers

Policy and Procedure for Annual Conference Committee Responsibilities

CMSNE 2024 Annual Building Strategies for Success Conference

 Seeking Volunteers – Anticipated November 2024

Policy and Procedure for Building Strategies Conference Committee Responsibilities

Mary McClintock
Patricia Noonan

Policy & Procedure for Membership Committee Responsibilities

Laura Curtin
Margaret Flynn
Jennifer Pritchard
Jenny Quigley Stickney – Co Chair
Therese Quinn – Co Chair

Policy & Procedure for Public Policy Committee Responsibilities


Jennifer Amadon, Board Liaison
Ellen Rearick
June Stark

Policy & Procedure for Scholarship/CMOY/AOSE Committee

Case Management Week

Doug Cushman

Hospital Based Case Management Conference
Doug Cushman, Board Liaison
Cindy Smith
June Stark, Chair
Jean O’Leary
Karen Harrahan

Policy and Procedure for Hospital Based CM Conference

2024 Caring for Our Elders Case Management Conference
June Stark
Evelin Rivera, Board Liaison
Deb Johnson Wood

Policy & Procedure 38-16 Caring for Our Elders Conference Committee

Bylaw Review Committee

Seeking volunteer

Policy and Procedure for Bylaws Committee